Loading Events
December 06 - December 21

By Lauren Gunderson and Margot Melcon
Directed by Libby Hawkins
A comedic sequel to Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice set two years after the novel ends, Miss Bennet continues the story, only this time with bookish middle-sister Mary as its unlikely heroine. Mary is growing tired of her role as dutiful middle sister in the face of her siblings’ romantic escapades. When the family gathers for Christmas at Pemberley, an unexpected guest sparks Mary’s hopes for independence, an intellectual match, and possibly even love.

 

SHOW TIMES:

Friday, December 6 – 8pm
Saturday, December 7 – 8pm
Sunday, December 8 – 3pm
Thursday, December 12 – 8pm
Friday, December 13 – 8pm
Saturday, December 14 – 8pm
Sunday, December 15 – 3pm
Wednesday, December 18 – 8pm
Thursday, December 19 – 8pm
Friday, December 20 – 8pm
Saturday, December 21 – 8pm

CAST & CREW

Martha Hearn
Tashera Privato
Hillary Scales-Lewis
Kira Nessel
Jennifer Lucas-O'Briant
Marshall Spann
G. Scott Wild
Vincent Sanders

Upcoming Events

January 20-February 04