Board of Directors

Trustus Theatre Board of Directors

Ty Zeigler (President)

Staff Attorney, United States District Court

Daryl Byrd (Vice President)

Band Teacher, Crayton Middle School

Becky Airheart (Treasurer)

Mortgage Loan Officer, South State Bank

Will Thrift (Secretary)

Realtor, Carter Realtors/Will Thrift Homes

Janet E. Rhodes (At-Large)

Attorney, Mike Kelly Law Group

Dylan Gunnels

Director, Haven Home

Sheila Willis

Associate, Fisher Phillips LLP

Emily Tarney

Financial Advisor, The Rast McFadden Wealth Management Group at Morgan Stanley

Daniel Freeman

IT Consultant, Colonial Life and Accident

Katy Bair

Credit Team Leader, Truist

Paolo Muccio

Business Analyst, BlueCross BlueShield

Matt Kennell

President & CEO, City Center Partnership / Main St. District

Donald Brock

Investment Accountant, SC Public Employee Benefit Authority

Rob Forney

Assistant Public Defender, Richland County Public Defender’s Office

Ashley Floyd

Finance Director, Stacy Abrams for Governor

Melanie Trimble

Grant Director, SC Governor’s School

Will Roberts

Salesperson/Auctioneer, NSC Agency

Trustus Theatre Honorary Board of Directors