Staff

Chad Henderson, Artistic Director – chad@trustus.org

Bradford Martin, Director of Development – brad@trustus.org

Avery Bateman,  Box Office Manager – avery@trustus.org

Martha Hearn Kelly,  Education Coordinator – martha@trustus.org

Patrick Michael Kelly, Production Managerpatrick@trustus.org

Brandon McIver, Technical Director – brandon@trustus.org

Richard Kiraly, Assistant Technical Director – richard@trustus.org