Loading Events
September 8 @ 11:15 pm - Thigpen Main Stage

Friday, September 8, 2017 at 11:15pm (improv)
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 7:30pm (sketch)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7:30pm (sketch)
Friday, December 8, 2017 at 11:15pm (improv)
Friday, December 15, 2017 at 11:15pm (improv)
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 11:15pm (improv)
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 7:30pm (sketch)
Friday, February 2, 2018 at 11:15pm (improv)
Friday, March 30, 2018 at 11:15pm (improv)
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 7:30pm (sketch)
Friday, April 6, 2018at 11:15pm (sketch)
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 7:30pm (sketch)
Friday, May 11, 2018 at 11:15pm (sketch)
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 11:15pm (improv)

Spork in Hand Puppet Slam
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 11:15pm and Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 7:30pm

All tickets are General Admission and sold at the door.

Adults: $10 / Students: $5