Loading Events
October 27 @ 8:00 pm - November 11 @ 8:00 pm - Thigpen Main Stage

Book and Lyrics by George Reinblatt, Music by George Reinblatt, Christopher Bond, Melissa Morris, and Frank Cipolla
Directed by Chad Henderson
Music Direction by Randy Moore

Audiences went crazy over the Trustus production in 2014, and have been asking for it ever since. This hilarious live stage show takes all the elements of the cult classic films, The Evil Dead, Evil Dead 2, and Army of Darkness and combines them for one of the craziest theatrical experiences of all time. Five college students go to an abandoned cabin in the woods, and accidentally unleash an evil force that turns them all into demons. It’s all up to Ash (a housewares employee, turned demon-killing hero), and his trusty chainsaw to save the day. Blood flies. Limbs are dismembered. Demons tell bad jokes… and all to music. The songs in the show are completely off the wall as well. Titles like “All the Men in My Life Keep Getting Killed by Candarian Demons” and “What the F**k was That?” has had audiences rolling in their seats, and screaming for more and more blood.

General Public Tickets on sale: September 27th at 12am
Flex Pass and Donor Tickets on sale: September 20th

Friday, October 27 – 8:00pm
Saturday, October 28 – 8:00pm
Sunday, October 29 – 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 31 – 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 1 – 7:30pm
Thursday, November 2 – 7:30 pm
Friday, November 3- 8:00pm
Saturday, November 4- 8:00pm
Sunday, November 5 – 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 7- 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 8- 7:30pm
Thursday, November 9- 7:30pm
Friday, November 10- 8:00pm
Saturday, November 11–8:00pm


Thank you to our sponsor:

Department of Sport and Entertainment Management
www.sportandentertainment.org

CAST & CREW

Abby Bartman
Kevin Bush
Patrick Dodds
Brittany Michelle Hammock
Michael Hazin
Trey Lawson
Katie Leitner
Abigail Ludwig

PRICES

    Thursdays and Sundays: $30
    Fridays and Saturdays: $35
    Students: $25.00
    Weekday group rate : $28
    Fri/Sat group: $33

Upcoming Events

December 17-December 17
January 19-February 03
February 08-February 17
February 23-March 03