Loading Events
December 1 @ 8:00 pm - December 16 @ 8:00 pm - Thigpen Main Stage

***PLEASE NOTE, THIS SHOW IS AT TRUSTUS**
An Original Comedy by The Mothers
Directed by Abigail McNeely
Written by Kayla Cahill, Jennifer Hill, Amir Jenkins, Martha Hearn Kelly, Patrick Michael Kelly, Daniel Machado, Abigail McNeely, Mike Morales, Jonathan Monk and Russell Sanders


Trustus Theatre’s resident sketch comedy and improv troupe is creating an original piece that just might become a holiday staple here in Columbia! The Richland Fashion Mall lies dormant during another holiday season that should be bustling with shoppers and children jumping on Santa’s lap. This year is particularly hard, and the owner of the resident Christmas store is going to need a real miracle to keep her livelihood. Throw in visits from the owners of the glass figurine store next door (featuring Trustus Company member Gerald Floyd), uppity employees from the popular big-chain book store down the way, and hijinks involving many other wild and lovable mallrats – let’s just say it’s beginning to look a lot like one crazy Christmas. CAUTION: This show includes music, warm, fuzzy feelings, and big laughs!

Friday, December 1 – 8:00pm
Saturday, December 2 – 8:00pm
Sunday, December 3 – 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 6 – 7:30pm
Thursday, December 7 – 7:30pm
Friday, December 8 – 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 9 – 8:00pm
Sunday, December 10- 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 13 – 7:30pm
Thursday, December 14 – 7:30pm
Friday, December 15 – 8:00pm
Saturday, December 16 – 8:00pm


A Talk-Back with cast and panelists will follow the performance on December 10th.

CAST & CREW

Abigail McNeely
Allison Allgood
Gerald Floyd
Krista Forster
Preach Jacobs
Clayton King
Jared Rogers-Martin
Alyssa Velasquez
Samuel Traquina

PRICES

    Thursdays and Sundays: $25
    Fridays and Saturdays: $28
    Students: $20.00
    Weekday group rate: $22
    Fri/Sat group: $25

Upcoming Events

December 17-December 17
January 19-February 03
February 08-February 17
February 23-March 03